Quattro Sales
Sales Representation
/

Craig Schultz, Co-Principal

Office: 1-888-848-8807
Fax: 416-695-9594
Email: craigs@grouponeassociates.com

Elaine Howes - Eastern Ontario

east of 28/62

Office: 613-825-6601
Fax: 1-866-402-7453
Email: ekjmarketing@gmail.com

Jill Kilbourn - Southwestern & Northern Ontario

Office:  519-951-0500
Cell: 519-317-5259
Email: kilbournandcompany@gmail.com

Chelsey Sykes - Manitoba & Lakehead & Saskatchewan

Phone:  204-479-3293
Email: csykes.sales@gmail.com


Helen Parker - Northern Alberta 

(780 area code) and these towns in B.C.: Chetwynd, Dawson Creek, Fort St. John

Office: 780-475-5538
Fax: 780-439-5538
Email: helen@telusplanet.net

Vivian Shaw - BC Mainland and Vancouver island,  Northern BC and the Yukon

Office:  604-782-3687 
Fax: 1-855-231-4718
Email: vivianshaw@shaw.ca

Lisa Ryder, Co-Principal & Key Accounts

Office: 1-888-511-8388 x 101 Lisa, x 109 Jennifer - Assistant
Fax: 1-888-370-3136
Cell: 905-870-7550
Email: lisa@quattrosales.ca,   jennifer@grouponeassociates.com

Lisa Ryder - Toronto, GTA, Maritime Provinces, Quebec

Office: 1-888-511-8388 x 101 Lisa, x 109 Jennifer - Assistant
Fax: 1-888-370-3136
Cell: 905-870-7550
Email: lisa@quattrosales.ca,   jennifer@grouponeassociates.com

Katie Good - Niagara/Golden Horseshoe

Cell: 519-420-1000
 Email: katie@grouponeassociates.com


Joyce Shewchuk - Southern Alberta
(403 area code)

Office: 403-249-9324
Cell: 403-606-7164
Fax: 403-686-6485
Email: joyshewchuk@aol.com 

Jayne McGrath - Interior B.C. 
Okanagan, East Kootenays,Kamloops, Cariboo, Revelstoke, Shuswap

Office: 250-487-9691
Fax: 236-420-0717
Email: jaynemcgrathsales@gmail.com

Office

Carol Schultz Brandwise Updatescarol@grouponeassociates.com
Madeleine SchultzSales Administration, Marketing & BW updatesmadeleine@quattrosales.ca
Lydia LochererPhase 3 Administrationphase3@grouponeassociates.com
Zerai GebremichaelCommission/Phase 3 Commisionphase3accounting@grouponeassociates.com

Quattro Sales Associates Contact Information:

309 Evans AveOffice: 416-695-8989Social Media:
Toronto, ON, CAToll Free: 1-888-848-8807Instagram: @QuattroSalesAssoc
M8Z 1K2Fax: 416-695-9594Facebook: facebook.com/QuattroSalesAssociates